Create an account

Snark's Album Meme

Okay! Here's my Album with the planned tracklist:

'Liebe ist für Alle da' - Rammstein

1. Rammlied - {My Entry}
I was inspired by the opening lyrics - which are on the image.
Translation and description can be found in my previous post.

2. Ich tu Dir weh - {Working on this one - will post when it's ready.}
3. Waidmanns Heil ... Führe Mich (from Bonus CD)
4. Haifisch
5. B********
6. Frühling in Paris
7. Wiener Blut ... Halt (from Bonus CD)
8. Pussy
9. Liebe ist für Alle da
10. Mehr
11. Roter Sand

I switched out two of the standard tracks (because I don't like them) for two songs off the bonus CD (it was actually those songs that made my decision to use this album).
"I see you found the crumb... I knew you wouldn't notice the enormous flag." - Negaduck

"Let's get deciduous!" - Bushroot

Messages In This Thread

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum software by © MyBB Theme © iAndrew 2016